Our Team

When emailing us, please be sure to include your full name, phone number and the details of the project you are referencing, if applicable.  Thank you.

 

PRESIDENT

TINA san roman

Tina@ctcss.com // (714) 540-0955 PST

P.O. Box 1436  Costa Mesa, CA 92628

 

client services manager

tiffany perkins

Tiffany@ctcss.com // (850) 545-3748 EST

 

SCHEDULERS

ANN

Ann@ctcss.com

barb

BarbC@ctcss.com

donna

DCrabtree@ctcss.com

heather

HeatherF@ctcss.com

joanna

Joanna@ctcss.com

mary

MaryG@ctcss.com

nadine

Nadine@ctcss.com

regina

ReginaB@ctcss.com

Robin

Robin@ctcss.com

sheralee

Sheralee@ctcss.com // IM at sheralee.ronan@gmail.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

cat

CatM@ctcss.com

editors

hailey

HaileyL@ctcss.com

kelly

KellyG@ctcss.com

marina

MDennis@ctcss.com

mary

MaryG@ctcss.com

paula h.

PaulaH@ctcss.com

steve

SteveG@ctcss.com

 

reviewers

joanna - senior reviewer

Joanna@ctcss.com

mary - senior REVIEWER

MaryG@ctcss.com

tina - senior reviewer

TStewart@ctcss.com

 

quality specialist

candace

Candace@ctcss.com

jill

JillS@ctcss.com // CANADA-Quebec // French + English

zuzana

ZuzanaE@ctcss.com