Our Team

When emailing us, please be sure to include your full name, phone number and the details of the project you are referencing, if applicable.  Thank you.

 

PRESIDENT

TINA san roman

Tina@ctcss.com // (714) 540-0955 PST

P.O. Box 1436  Costa Mesa, CA 92628

 

client services manager

tiffany perkins

Tiffany@ctcss.com // (850) 545-3748 EST

 

SCHEDULERS

ANN

Ann@ctcss.com // (630) 801-3268 CST

cat

CatM@ctcss.com

Cathie

CathieS@ctcss.com // (817) 412-7043 CST

EMILY

EmilyR@ctcss.com

joanna

Joanna@ctcss.com // (717) 758-1893 EST

mary

MaryG@ctcss.com // (330) 242-4039 EST

nadine

Nadine@ctcss.com // (716) 864-0120 EST

nikki

NikkiA@ctcss.com // (334) 502-2900 CDT

Robin

Robin@ctcss.com // (903) 920-1924 CST

sheralee

Sheralee@ctcss.com // IM at sheralee.ronan@gmail.com

editors

candace

Candace@ctcss.com

cat

CatM@ctcss.com

hayley

Hayley@ctcss.com // (214) 708-6522 CST

jill

JillS@ctcss.com // CANADA-Quebec // French + English

kristi

KristiAllen4ctcss@gmail.com // (903) 601-4965 MDT

kelly

KellyG@ctcss.com // (330) 416-8859 EST

lyndsey

LyndseyJ@ctcss.com // (903) 787-4421 CST

mary

MaryG@ctcss.com // (330) 242-4039 EST

mary-anne

MaryAnneB@ctcss.com // (705) 646-7043 EST

paula h.

PaulaH4ctcss@gmail.com

paula P.

Paula4ctcss@gmail.com

zuzana

ZuzanaEnos@gmail.com

 

reviewers

crystal - senior reviewer

Crystal@ctcss.com // (910) 368-7324 EST

joanna - senior reviewer

Joanna@ctcss.com // (717) 758-1893 EST

mary - LEAD REVIEWER

MaryG@ctcss.com // (330) 242-4039 EST

 

quality specialist

tina

TStewart@ctcss.com // (502) 905-4758 EST