Our Team

When emailing us, please be sure to include your full name, phone number and the details of the project you are referencing, if applicable.  Thank you.

 

PRESIDENT

TINA san roman

Tina@ctcss.com // (714) 540-0955 PST

P.O. Box 1436  Costa Mesa, CA 92628

 

client services manager

tiffany perkins

Tiffany@ctcss.com // (850) 545-3748 EST

 

SCHEDULERS

ANN

Ann@ctcss.com

barb

Bcody@ctcss.com

donna

DCrabtree@ctcss.com

heather

HeatherF@ctcss.com

mary

MaryG@ctcss.com

regina

ReginaB@ctcss.com

Robin

Rupchurch@ctcss.com

sheralee

Sheralee@ctcss.com // IM at sheralee.ronan@gmail.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

caSSANDRA Torres

Cassandra@ctcss.com

editors

cheryl

CherylD@ctcss.com

damita

DParks@ctcss.com

kelly

KellyG@ctcss.com

mary

MaryG@ctcss.com

paula h.

PaulaH@ctcss.com

steve

SteveG@ctcss.com

 

reviewers

mary - senior REVIEWER

MaryG@ctcss.com

tina - senior reviewer

TStewart@ctcss.com

 

quality specialist

jiLl

JillS@ctcss.com // CANADA-Quebec // French + English

JEAN

Jf@ctcss.com//CANADA // French + English